South Asia Co-operative Environment Programme (SACEP) is an inter-governmental organization, established in 1982 by the governments of South Asia to promote and support protection, management and enhancement of the 2015.02.09 - SACEP Secretarait.environment in the region. SACEP member countries are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

The SACEP Secretariat was established in Colombo, Sri Lanka in 1982 and the host facility is provided by the Government of Sri Lanka. The Secretariat comprises of the Director General, Technical and Administrative Staff.

146/24A, Havelock Road,
Colombo 05
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94 11 2596443
Fax: + 94 11 2589369